Tuesday, November 22, 2011

Crush girl help advice?

Ok so their is this girl I like and last year I asked her to a dance and she said,';I want to get to know you better.';. So I asked her at the nxt dance to dance with me and she said no. So I barely talked to her for the rest of the year. Now this year I talk to her alot. So one day she asked me to carry her instrument, so I went out on a limb and asked her if she wanted to get to know me better over jamba juice. She said she said she was sorry and couldn't because... I didn't hear the last part because she mumbled it. Now I still talk to her and she stopped me once as I was walking by to talk. Now her mom keeps picking her up early. I think this is because she doesn't like me talking to her. I think we parents don't want her to have a boyfriend because she doesn't hate to talk to me. SHe has found excuses to talk to me though. Her friends don't like me that much, so I think that could also be a problem. Her friends dont like me because I'm kind of too quiet around them because I'm nervous. I was thinking about getting her a pin with mickey dressed as Jack Skellington and put it on her backpack with a note saying,';I hope no one ruins your holidays.';. She likes Disney, horses, and is in band. Please give me advice and try and figure out what she is thinking. Preferably girls answers are wanted. I am 14 now and she is 13. We are both in eigth grade now.Crush girl help advice?
im sorry but i dont think she likes you. I think she wants to be your friend though...but the pin is a good idea..it might help ya'll become better firends and that could help your problem.

I need a girl's advice?

My girlfriend and I have been dating for nearly two years now. We have shared absolutely everything together. I have never connected with someone is such a way as I do with her, and she has always said the same. These past two years have been the absolute most incredible experience of my life - but lately she says she's just not feeling ';that electricity'; between us anymore. She says she still loves me dearly, and we both want to work this out. But I never saw this coming - I am totally unprepared as to how to address this problem. It's mostly the kissing and such. She used to just melt every time I would so much as touch her. Now I believe she is just so accustomed to me that it's nothing out of the ordinary to be touched. Don't get me wrong, I can understand this completely. But I'm worried. I want to handle this before I lose her. Is this completely out of the ordinary? Or is it normal for a couple to go through stages where the ';spark is fading.'; I am willing to do absolutely everything in my power to turn this around, I just need to know where to start. Thank you for your time.I need a girl's advice?
First of all, I have to applaud you for being willing to do anything to get her back. Most men would not. As for getting the spark back, I would suggest trying something new. Have you two role played? Have you planned any romantic evenings lately? How about a new toy? Try to do something out of the ordinary for you. Role playing is fun because it allows you to be someone different and it can be very exciting. New toys are also a fun way of spicing things up in the bedroom. Romantic evenings are always nice if they are a surprise. Maybe have flowers and dinner ready for her when she comes home... Hope this helps.I need a girl's advice?
Yes, its very normal for relationships to calm down and many will heat up again. Find something new to do together. The excitement of a new interest or hobby (etc) will hopefully spill over into the relationship
too long ';/


time is of the essence.

Crush girl help advice?

Ok so their is this girl I like and last year I asked her to a dance and she said,';I want to get to know you better.';. So I asked her at the nxt dance to dance with me and she said no. So I barely talked to her for the rest of the year. Now this year I talk to her alot. So one day she asked me to carry her instrument, so I went out on a limb and asked her if she wanted to get to know me better over jamba juice. She said she said she was sorry and couldn't because... I didn't hear the last part because she mumbled it. Now I still talk to her and she stopped me once as I was walking by to talk. Now her mom keeps picking her up early. I think this is because she doesn't like me talking to her. I think we parents don't want her to have a boyfriend because she doesn't hate to talk to me. SHe has found excuses to talk to me though. Her friends don't like me that much, so I think that could also be a problem. Her friends dont like me because I'm kind of too quiet around them because I'm nervous. I was thinking about getting her a pin with mickey dressed as Jack Skellington and put it on her backpack with a note saying,';I hope no one ruins your holidays.';. She likes Disney, horses, and is in band. Please give me advice and try and figure out what she is thinking. Preferably girls answers are wanted. I am 14 now and she is 13. We are both in eigth grade now.Crush girl help advice?
im sorry but i dont think she likes you. I think she wants to be your friend though...but the pin is a good idea..it might help ya'll become better firends and that could help your problem.

I like this girl and advice would be good lol?

ok well i really like this girl, shes soo goodlooking best body tall perfect pretty much. she tells me she likes me too. and i would really like to be with her just that she talks to a lot of people over the internet. she has this dating site thing she goes on and i go on it a few times just to see what people are saying to her, everytime i go on there it always says that she was on the site that day and that shes talking to like 20 ppl. im sooo jealous and even though we arent together as of yet i dont think i would ever be able to trust her and just be happy with her when she goes on that site all the time. i cant have someone i like talking to more people as if to meet someone better. should i just give up, accept that we're friends and not hurt myself? but it would take me sooo long to get over her, im hooked :( how would i get over her and just move on ? advice would be good. cheers :)I like this girl and advice would be good lol?
Let her know how you feel and see what she has to say. She may be talking with people on the internet because she is lonely. xoxI like this girl and advice would be good lol?
well thats hard to get over a girl you like and she likes you and shes talk to other boys. wat you should do is just ask her do you think we can be more then friends. if she replies right there go out with her or if she pause for a bit don't try cuz she is finding a way to just tell you no or lie to you. i hope you can overcome this message me at gravelle91@hotmail.com to tell me wat happens anytime ill help.
Well, just go for her if you really like her, she may be flirting with other guys, but probably just trying to find someone, so ask her out and take the risk of getting your heart broken! Good luck with whatever you choose!
choices:





trust her





move on with your life

I need a girl's advice?

Ok


I've been dating this nice girl for about a month and im pretty sure she's ready to go all the way. There's one thing that's keeping me. Here the story. When i was young (2 years old) i fell badly on my groin. This caused my testicles to move out of their place and be dislocated. I went to see a doctor but he said nothing was wrong. (by the way, i was too young to remember any of this, my parents told me this). So after a day my parents took me to a specialist and he noticed my nuts where almost to my stomach. One of them was dead but he rescued one. now i only have 1 ball. However, it didn't keep me back from maturing. I matured way earlier than any of the other kids. If you were my girlfriend, what would you do if i told you this.I need a girl's advice?
If she loves you, none of this will matter at all. If she doesn't like it, go find someone else, there are a ';lot of fish'; in the sea..I need a girl's advice?
That doesn't matter, dude. I mean, half of us probably don't wanna do that. But some of us are fast-goers but if she understands how you feel, she'd say it's okay. If she doesn't, then tough nubs for her. Your fine the way you are. Because if I were your girlfriend, I seriously wouldn't care. If your a good kisser, that doesn't matter one bit.
I would be completely fine with it. If she's really ready to go that far with you then she will be a little disappointed, but by now you should have both built up a love that wouldn't shatter because of something like this. :)
if she is the one for you, it wont matter, if she honestly and truly loves you, she wont care if you had 5 testicles, just be honest, if she is a good person she wont give it a second thought
well honestly i'd freak out a bit... but you should wait more than one month before you do it, so that 1.) you build a stronger relationship with your GF and 2.) so she will be ready when you tell her....





sorry about your situation dude...
Just be upfront and honest with her about it and see how she reacts. If she loves you, she'll accept it. If she doesn't, then you know she's not the one for you.
Well I would totally understand, especially if you told me to my face or whatever. I'd respect you for that. I don't see why it would be a problem :)
uhmmm thatss a hard one,


i guess if she really liked you she wouldnt care,


other then that she prolley wouldnt stay long
if she loves you she will understand if she doesnt understand dump her she is being heartless. we dont want the nuts we only want the joy stick as long as ur twerckin it ur good
doesn't bother me, as long as you have a good personality. hitler had one ball and had a shitload of gals.
Go for just be confident.
As long as you function normally why would it matter?
I would want you to tell me before, don't let it be a surprise. Your gf shouldn't care, but if she does then she doesn't really love you.
i would take special care of the one u still got.
i wouldnt mind at all. id stay with the guy :)
You can let her know and I am almost certain she will not care. Although I can understand it may do things to a mans pride, believe me when I say not too many women find them to be all that great to look at! I really think if she cares greatly for you this will not change a thing at all. Explain what happened and if she has questions, don't get defensive right away. Let her ask them and answer them. I think once you have the conversation, you will both feel better. (Chances are, she already knows something is up because if you are worrying this much, I am betting she has already caught onto it).
  • refill
  • There's this girl... need advice!!!!!!!?

    there's this girl i really like me and her have got on each other over her house party a lot!!! And that was about a month ago and ever since then i cant stop thinking about her. I dont know how to ask her out though :-(





    I have developed feelings for her but i dont know if i should tell her ???





    Anyway recently i found out that she went to a party and now she has a BF so now i kinda feel a bit down.





    What should i do and how should i do it??





    should i wait until she is single again and tell her how i feel or should i do it now?!?!?





    By the way i am really shy.





    Please i need advice you wont beleive how grateful i am.





    Soz for this being really long i guess i got carried awayThere's this girl... need advice!!!!!!!?
    hi. just calm down first. if u rly rly rly lyk her, u rly should tell her dat. she got a new bf maybe just because u didn't tell her dat u lyk her before... u kinda lost a chance but u can still hv another one if u can be brave. go to her and chat with her first, then, if u wanna ask her out, say,';hey, r u free tonight(or another time dat u'r free)?'; if she says yes, then say, ';do u wanna hv dinner with me'; or something like dat... if she says no, then say, ';nvm then. thought it'd be nice if u can spend da night with me'; ... don be jealous about her bf or she might not lyk u anymore.





    if u don wanna tell her, then u shouldn't hv been asking dis question. but i rly suggest dat u should tell her lol, at least let her know dat u like her... i'm a girl(ofcourse) and some of da boys at my school told me dat they like me too. but i kinda ignored them ... they didn't give up though~~ and i don think dat u should either xp





    good luck to u :DThere's this girl... need advice!!!!!!!?
    confessing to her now is the worse thing u can do. She'll probabaly say no and the bf might kill u ,you should try to find another girl but if u really really like this girl and r willing to wait the best advice for u is spend this bf period building a stronger relationship with her and becoming really good friends and when her relationship ends then make your move
    well becum relli good friends with her firstly make her like you as a friend make her laff thats the best way once she is relli gwd friends with you start slowly hitting on her or giving her small hints that u mite be into her but not at once then after a couple of weeks just say that u like her more than a friend and if she wonts to go out with u, u will say YES.





    hope that helps.
    u r acting on hearsay. Are u sure she has a BF. To get what u want u have to go for it with vigour. And it all depends what u mean BF, whats in the BF relationship, are they serious or justs FRIENDS. dont trouble your soul, u want this girl invite her for an outing and pick it up from there, Go Go Go Big Boy, i know u can Do IT
    forget about her. you don't have to wait till she is single. find some other girl that you like and make a move quick because you've got nothing to lose.
    Hi Johnny,


    Wait and see if she becomes single again..Don't want to cause problems with her B.F. or Her at this time..Be smart and just watch from a distant My Friend..


    Your Friend,


    poppy1
    Beat off in front of her moron!!!!
    try to be her friend.n' get closer to her.............

    I need some girl help/advice?

    So in a nutshell, there is a girl at my college I have been friends with for awhile. I always felt we had a little chemistry, but never acted on it.





    So last night I went to party where she was there as well. We ended up getting drunk, and lots of flirting and dancing. There was some creep hitting on her so she asked me to save her, so we ended up going to a bedroom and just talking. We talked for a long time.





    When I went to leave the party, she wanted to wait outside with me. She was cold so I gave her my coat, and she leaned on me while we waited for my ride. I got the courage and asked her out tomorrow (which is today) and she said yeah. Earlier today I asked if she still wanted to do something tonight, and she said:





    ';awww well i'm still at ____ house and i think i'm staying here tonight :/'; so I said ';maybe another night then'; and she wrote back ';Sure :)';





    I am HORRIBLE at deciphering girl code. Does it seem like she lost interest, or still wants to go out? I can't tell if the ';sure'; means she wants to, or just doesn't care. We seemed to really hit it off last night.





    Also, if so, how long should I wait to call her? The party was last night, and I was wanting to ask her out sometime this week. I don't wanna be bugging her, but I don't want to miss out on this either.I need some girl help/advice?
    Call her soon (like 1-3 days) but don't do something lame like take her to a movie. Do something fun and interesting for your first date, like go to an art or pottery class, or if she likes dancing (and you don't have 2 left feet) then take a dance class together (Girls love guys who can actually dance and you'll have some good laughs in the process). Do something that doesn't make you force awkward conversation and that isn't longer than an hour or 2. If she likes you and had fun, the short date will leave her wanting more, but if things don't go well (which probably wont happen, from the sounds of your previous night) then the nights over quick and your not stuck thinking of some dramatic way to end the date.





    Good luck man, and i hope it works out.I need some girl help/advice?
    I think by that one quote you shouldnt give up and dont loose hopes.You should just txt and call her and talk as friends and not mention the going out thing until you notice whats really on her mind...and if you see everythings good maybe you should remind her and ask her again.I hope it works out!!!
    yea, you should call her.. tommorow.





    she definetly wants to hang out. ask her to go for something simple, like coffee.





    good luck,


    answer mine?


    http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index;鈥?/a>
    Honestly.. if she was drunk last night she was probably just really hung over and stayed at her friend's place. And she said ';sure :)'; which means she wants to.. so just call her or text her if you don't want to seem so annoying or whatever. She seems to like you, just go for it.





    http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index;_ylt=AkGqOCbjQB4Efxj8c1Wr5P_sy6IX;_ylv=3?qid=20090412211930AALGgeH





    answer mine? :)
    Hey, College girl here answering your question hoping to help!!





    First, i understand you guys were drunk at that party? Guys hang on girls when they're drunk and girls flirt and hang back, it's a rough code to learn and understand. but I promise you that if she was drunk and so were you the truth would come out! You need to ask this girl if she has feelings for you that stretch beyond friendship, if she's drunk she'll tell you.





    BUT, you guys are in college now, she should be able to answer you truthfully even if she's sober, if she doesn't like you she should be able to say ';hey I like you, but as a friend'; and I hate to say it, but you're only making it harder on yourself by saying ';want to do something tonight'; you need to be more direct and ask her on a DATE (ps, the caps is for emphasis, deffinitely not shouting)


    Ask her if she'd like to go out to dinner or on a movie date with you? That's a more direct question and so she's forced to giv eyou a straight answer.





    If none of these things work then ask some mutual friends (if you guys share any friends) to dig up a little dirt here and there and maybe you can go from there.








    Be confident in yourself! Maybe next time you guys are drunk and she's hanging on you, take advantage of the moment and just give her a peck on the lips..just a peck; that will be seen as gentlemanly, I think and not too forward.





    Good luck!